Our Team

Elders, Ministers and Staff

Meet our Elders

Sam Beard

Greg Graves

Chris Roof

Larry Tolleson

Bill Crawford (On Sabbatical)

Jerry Karels

Don Savage

David Watson

Steve Croft

George Lamberth

Howard Stein

Russ Garrison

Gordon Lowry

Tim Swafford

Meet the Team

J. Bailey

Preaching Minister

Quincy DeQueemani

Prayer Minister

Lexi Bridges

Children's Minister

Clark Fraser

Student Minister 

Jason Brown

Community Minister

Jackie Crain


Bob Mullen

Jesse Neal

Executive Minister
Minister to the Deaf

Todd Robinson

Building Manager

Lorri Roof

Administrative Assistant

Shellie Swafford

Senior Adult Minister

Addison Weaver

Connections Minister